play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Leon P on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and very polite staff. And very happy with the purchase made. Highly recommended place to go and have a look


  • 5

    Would use dealer again

    By Christopher M on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and was easy to deal with could not fault anything about my experience with dealer


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Magda D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! Care of the customer on the highest level, friendly service, professional advisory. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Connor P on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    To start with this is the second car i have brought from this dealership. I would HIGHLY recommend this business and his services to anyone! Nothing wrong with either car and when help was needed he was the first to give his services. 10/10 rating and will definitely be buying from this dealership again! (my sister is looking for a car and is not going elsewhere apart from this dealer) Excellent 5*


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Aimee E on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    He is a really friendly and helpful guy. We was buying my stepsons 1st car and he helped my stepson look at different types of cars. We would buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ashleigh D on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, great service. Love my new car!


  • 5

    really helpful service

    By Luke M on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    the guys were very helpful and down to earth they were not pushy sales men trying to sell me any motor, i would recommend them


  • 5

    Great dealership! Would recommend

    By Toby L on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasant gentleman, gave us a really good deal on a superbly looked after car


  • 5

    Happy customer, will come back in future

    By Mohammed A on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Affordable price, very honest, very helpful, done a fantastic deal my first car


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ali K on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. I bought a lovely Mercedes A150 from them. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them. Their stock includes lovely cars.


‹ Prev Next ›