play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELTON CARS LTD

At ELTON CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELTON CARS LTD

ELTON CARS LTD
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.. Highly recommended

    By Paul P on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Fiat Bravo which I am very pleased with. Had a few issues after a few days so contacted the manager and they took the car back and sorted them straight away. Friendly and helpful service and would recommend to anyone looking to get a new motor.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By John T on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with the car I have bought, and the service provided. The car was a good price, looks fabulous and seems to run very nicely. I think the owner is straight forward, accommodating and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from him in the future.


  • 5

    Best Way to Sell Cars, Let Them Sell Themselves

    By Brett P on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to visit Elton at his garage to see what cars he had on his forecourt as I'd seen the reviews and had word of mouth that he had everything top of the range to lower nip around town cars, and I have to say I wasn't disappointed. Soon as I got there it was a Hi and then left to look around at my leisure, no pushy sales techniques just me looking round the cars. I was just being nosey but once I saw the price of this little car I knew the wife would love I thought oh why not. I asked for the keys and was left to look over the car without him watching over my shoulder, can I test drive? Sure no worries and off I went. I told him I was happy enough and didn't need to haggle over the price as I knew I was getting a good deal. I went home with a smile on my face knowing the Mrs would be chuffed. Went he next day to collect it and there it was all valeted and looking shinny as a pin and he had the paperwork ready to sign. What an great guy and a great place to shop for cars. Thanks Elton


  • 5

    Relaxed, Professional & Helpful Dealer

    By Gavin S on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having been involved in the motor trade myself previously I always approach a car dealer with some trepidation. However, I have been very pleasantly surprised by both the quality of cars and the enthusiasm of this dealer. It is really good to see someone who takes pride in looking after their stock and then does everything possible to help you arrive at your own, un-pressured decision. I cannot remember a time when I have felt so relaxed buying a car and then to have a 'spot-on' drive for the 100 mile journey home reassured me further that the journey to Eye (Peterborough) was more than worth it.


  • 5

    Highly recommend and would use again

    By Kaylea S on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this dealer. I only started to look for a car on the Friday and when I phoned on the Monday regarding a Mini Cooper S convertible, the guy on the phone was very helpful as I explained I would be travelling from Kent to view the car on the intentions of purchasing it (they are based in Peterbourgh). When I got there on the Wednesday the guy was very friendly and very helpful and couldn’t have done enough for you. The Mini I Purchased was clean and in good condition. Would defiantly use this place again and recommend to friends and Family Thank you Elton Cars for helping me and making me one happy girl :D x


  • 5

    BAD EXPERIENCE

    By Kyle B on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BADD SELLERS, went to view a car, walked in said hello im here to look at the car and the reply i got was "its over there" the guy was the rudest person i have ever met and had no customer service skills what so ever, i also felt forced to buy the vehicle, I decided to put a deposit down on this car taking a risk until i got home to do a hpi check to find out the bad history of the car..... described as very good condition, alloys completely destroyed and terrible history of the car. Been calling trying to get a refund of my deposit but the rude guy will not let me have the bosses phone number so basically refusing to give me my deposit back. I advise anyone not to go to this terrible small car dealership!!!!!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from this guy!

    By Tom S on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from the owner of the company. Honest and upfront, went above and beyond to help with a few of my small issues. Buy a car from this place with no worry at all. Great guy! Thank you for your time and effort.


  • 5

    Mr

    By David M on 18 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We found a bmw x5 at this dealers.when viewing lee and Jay couldn't have been more helpful and curious.we would strongly recommend them.and have already started recommending them.nothing was too much.so helpful .thank you


  • 5

    outstanding service

    By Michael F on 19 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend Elton Cars Ltd. Very helpful, answered all our questions, no hard selling, I came to look at a car Friday early evening and really wanted it, I said I wouldnt be able to get back late the next day. Elton cars said that they would be closed but if we rang when we nearly their he would come and let me take the car. We would use Elton cars Ltd again.


‹ Prev Next ›